Witchblade Chronicles

The Witchblade Chronicles are historical, paranormal romances set in the Elizabethan era. They are not appropriate for readers under the age of 18. They can be read in any order.

Honor Bound (Witchblade Chronicles) by C.J. Archer

Honor Bound Book 1

Kiss of Ash (Witchblade Chronicles) by C.J. Archer

Kiss Of Ash Book 2

C.J. Archer is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for this website to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.