Freak House Series

The Freak House Trilogies are a historical-fantasy romance series set in Victorian England. They are spinoffs from the Emily Chambers Spirit Medium Trilogy and are appropriate for teens. They should be read in order.

The 1st Freak House Trilogy

Heart Burn (Freak House) by C.J. Archer

Heart Burn Book 3

The 2nd Freak House Trilogy

The 3rd Freak House Trilogy

Ghost Girl (Freak House) by C.J. Archer

Ghost Girl Book 1

Banished (Freak House) by C.J. Archer

Banished Book 2