Assassins Guild Series

The Assassins Guild books are a historical romances set in the Elizabethan era. They are spinoffs of the Lord Hawkesbury's Players series and can be read in any order. They are not appropriate for readers under the age of 18.

The Charmer Book 1

The Rebel Book 2

The Saint Book 3

The Sinner Book 4